Menu

The construction of the box of this system allows you to install the door leaf level with the wall, without framing the opening with platbands, thus creating the effect of an invisible door that can be strengthened if the wall contains a color or texture that does not differ from the texture or color of the door. Only the fittings and the thin edge that surrounds the door leaf can give the door to your interior.

Acquiring hidden doors, for the consumer, the main argument should be the quality, design, manufacturability of the hidden door. Having completed the repair by installing quality hidden doors, the customer receives a guarantee for hidden doors and the absence of cracks on the walls during the operation of the hidden door.

Framing aperture with a box and a dash

Without framing the opening

Thanks to the latest technologies for installing doors with a concealed box, it is possible to implement a variety of design solutions, and the interior in the end turns out spectacular and mysterious.

New technologies dictate their rules, which are already actively used in architecture, fashion and, of course, in interior design. Today the attention of many buyers and interior designers has been captured by a new generation of doors – invisible doors or hidden doors.

What makes the doors hidden? Unique fittings (hidden hinges, hidden handles, magnetic lock) and thoughtful disguise for any interior. That is why, hidden doors are a fashionable and very popular trend in modern design of interiors.

High-quality hidden doors, secret doors, doors with a hidden box are available in Kiev and other Ukrainian cities.

Меню

Конструктив короба данной системы позволяет установить дверное полотно вровень со стеной, без обрамления проёма наличниками, создавая тем самым эффект невидимой двери, который может быть усилен если стена будет содержать цвет или фактуру не отличающейся от фактуры или цвета двери. Лишь фурнитура и тонкая кромка, обрамляющая дверное полотно, могут выдать дверь в вашем интерьере.

Приобретая скрытые двери, для потребителя основным аргументом должно являться, качество, дизайн, технологичность скрытой двери. Выполнив ремонт установив качественные скрытые двери, потребитель получает гарантию на скрытые двери и отсутствие трещин на стенах в процессе эксплуатации скрытой двери.

Обрамление проема коробом и добором

Без обрамления проёма

Благодаря новейшим технологиям при установке дверей со скрытым коробом возможно осуществить разнообразные дизайнерские решения, а интерьер в итоге получается эффектным и загадочным.

Новые технологии диктуют свои правила, которые уже активно применяются в архитектуре, моде и, конечно же, в дизайне интерьеров. Сегодня внимание многих покупателей и дизайнеров интерьеров захватило новое поколение дверей – двери-невидимки или скрытые двери.

Что делает двери скрытыми? Уникальная фурнитура (скрытые петли, скрытые ручки, магнитный замок) и продуманная маскировка под любой интерьер. Именно поэтому, скрытые двери – модное и очень популярное направление в современном оформлении дизайна интерьеров.

Качественные скрытые двери, потайные двери, двери со скрытой коробкой доступны в Киеве и других городах Украины.